College

Dear god, is this guy obnoxious or what?
Here I am, minding my own buissness,
Sincere, actually reading up tutorials,
He tells me to switch off my mail account.

Anyway, here I was, minding my own buisness,
I admit it must have looked suspicious
With me typing when everyone else's mouse was on the move
But you can't blame me for that, can you?

One more day here, and I'll go quite insane
Depressing is the realisation – it's my bane
There is now more to bear – the new is
They now have marks for attendance here.

~*~*~

4 responses to “College

  1. This post has been removed by a blog administrator.

  2. hey camphor…

    u feel as if ur in pain…can i help?

  3. Archana ~ I did not expect you on this blog – the other one is the one where people usually show up.

    Thank you for your offer, luckily, my pain is short lived. Here one second, gone the next. I’ll be fine. šŸ™‚

  4. haha, kewl…”They now have attendance for marks here”

    Read the poem on blog, the post will be with a title of Gazal on my engineering college” written on 2005-09-04.

Leave a Reply

