And I am…


What Famous Leader Are You?
personality tests by similarminds.com

Too many tests I've been taking at that website…maybe I'll stop about now. My blog seems to be an advertisement for the site!!

7 responses to “And I am…

  1. that was a great site… exploring new things is good… dont stop posting about such websites. Nice blog… happy blogging…

  2. visited this site and the results were…
    leader: JF Kennedy
    Movie: Mr. Smith goes to Washington

    hmmmm got to watch this movie…

  3. I’m Che Guevara. Scary.

  4. Amit ~ thnaks for dropping by on my blog!! I managed to amke it to yours too!

    vavoom ~ Scary indeed.

  5. Mother Teresa here, isn’t that site great?! If you haven’t done it yet, try the Oracle feature. It’s pretty fun/funny.

  6. So Camphor, don’t ever go watch a play, especially if its called called “Our American Cousin”. 😀

    I seem to be Mother Teresa, may run for Sainthood elections soon 🙂

  7. Wow, both of you ar eMother Teresa. Of course there are tose rumours of “Where did Mother Teresa’s Millions go?” .. Hmm… 😛

Leave a Reply

