(You’re It ) *7

I have been tagged by Abhi! and thus the tag continues. *sigh* After chain letter and ythou-art-doomed-if-thou-doest-not-forward, the blog equivalent.

7 things that I plan to do:
Laze around.
Go bungee jumping.
Not think about studying
Update my blog once a day
Write the CAT.
Recover my hindi music.
Tag others

7 things that I can do:
Tag others
Read for hours together
Listen to just about any type of music
Laugh
Be nice
Think of seven things to fill here
Embroider 😛

7 things that I can't do:
Find the answer to life, universe adn everything. (No, not 42!)
Watch movies back to back
Stop at seven 😀
Dance at all 😛
Understand hindi movies
Understand men
Understand women
Understand

7 Words I use most Often:
lol
oh
ok
hmm
cya
*g*
yes

7 blogs(untagged ones) that I wish to tag:
(picked randomly 😀 and not so randomly)
Ashish
MTTime
Leon
Gawde
the Monk
Kini
Vibha

9 responses to “(You’re It ) *7

  1. Whats with the SE7EN ? Is there an evil conspiracy here ? 😛

  2. I don’t know either, Abhi (the guy who tagged me) apparently plans to find out.. But if you are tagged then you have one choice – bow to the tag or not. 🙂

  3. Hi Camphor,

    Thanks for your comments on my blog.
    Understanding men? I suggest you climb Mt Everest. Much easier !!! :))

  4. good luck for the CAT?and that understand thing….ah, u read my mind…and why me?no, seriously, why me?

  5. Understanding men? hey dont waste ur time. More u try to understand more complicated the subject becomes.

  6. Seen:
    I dont understand men
    I dont understand women.

    Detected:
    Wastage of words and inefficient use of space

    Suggested Repacement:
    I don’t understand people:)

  7. Bah, you fell for this tagging thing too?

  8. //Embroider 😛

    Does that mean you can or can’t embroider? :p. Because if you can, I’m impressed..

    You forgot ‘later’ in the ‘seven words you use most often’ section.. :p

    And err.. I’ve already done this tag.. It’s Titled “Tagged again” on my blog. 🙂

  9. silverine ~ Ah, I figured… But while I’ll choke and die if I try to climb Mt. Everest (so won’t do it) I’m going to keep tying to “understand”.

    the Monk ~ coz I loooooooooooove you. No, seriusly. JK. 😛
    I did mention “randomly 😀 and not so randomly”, right?

    vibha ~ Yup. 🙂

    jughead ~ Thanks. 😀 I’m superfluous though, you ouldn’t want me to change me, now would you?

    zydar ~ You’ve been tagged by Abhi too. And to answer your question, yes, bah!

    leon ~ I can embroider. And fabric paint. And stitch. *sigh*
    If you’ve done it, then either I’ve to look for another bakra or I’ve to .. ignore that you’ve done it. 😀 Later, camphor.

Leave a Reply

