Upcoming: #94

This blog will host the Carnival of the Green for the week of September 10th, 2007. Although the host usually puts up a huge blog-post (last time it ran to 35 entries) to describe all the links that people send over for inclusion, I’m thinking maybe I’ll make a page dedicated to it instead. I’m not sure.

 

The link ridden blog seems slightly plaguey and difficult to read. But I’m going to do it anyway, because the purpose of this Carnival is to have a weekly digest of posts on the blog-o-sphere on the environment. This will (hopefully) ensure that a wider audience sees the list of posts, and prevents one blog from becoming a massive list of green-articles that people will subtly, and later less subtly avoid.

 

I’d like to apologise in advance to the readers of this blog. And I’ll try to make it as digestible as possible.

3 responses to “Upcoming: #94

  1. Even most of 2008 slots are booked. You must have registered long back.

    Neways best of luck 😀 I am sure, you gonna get spammed like anything… hmmm…

  2. woot! 🙂 goot luck!

  3. @Sagaro
    When I signed up, it was Feb or something. I’m hoping Kora gave me a slot in 2008 too. I know I asked.
    Reg. spamming. I guess. More traffic too. But that’s not why I’m doing this 😛

    @suraksha
    Thanks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

