Dream =? Reality

Every time I dream of him, he gets more and more real. This is the fourth time that I remember that I knew it was him, and now I don’t even know that he’s any different from all the others that populate my imagination.

He’s ruining me for real life, for the run of the mill nice guys, for the assholes.Β 

I’ve always been terrified of seeing his face, because once I did, it would be IT. Ka-splash. Camphor falls. End of story. Β So why do I feel bad that he doesn’t exist?

5 responses to “Dream =? Reality

  1. Hey!!!

    Who is he, waht does he look like?? More detail please.. Generally its some guy you’ve already seen, unconciously making his way in your dreams.. Remember seeing anyone like that lately??? πŸ™‚

  2. @ s – he’s out there somewhere..so chillax πŸ˜€ You never know, just when you stop looking out for him..he might appear all of a sudden! it has been known to happen πŸ˜›

    @hana – hehe..good one πŸ™‚

  3. Hana –
    Ha! I wish!
    I don’t know – and I’m pretty sure it’s not anyone I’ve seen lately. Or ever. πŸ™‚ Dreams fade. Reality intrudes. You notice cute dimples in people you see. Cause life is like that. πŸ˜€

    Rii
    I’m going to forge ahead with my life, and hopefully someday I’ll knock him over in a corridor or something. I would not be surprised in the least if I were to have the luck of “meeting the man of my dreams / And then meeting his beautiful wife”

    Cause life is like that.

    I’m not going to hold my breath and wait. But sometimes I wonder if he _does_ exist.

  4. Joshua Pantalleresco

    Maybe he is real. You just haven’t met him yet.

    Hope you are enjoying Thanksgiving.

    JP

  5. hehe..isn’t it “ironic”? pun intended πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

